ANEW

Anew Publishing Group srl
Via Cappuccio, 21/A
20123 Milano
C.f. / P.Iva 08190300965
R.E.A. di Milano n° 2008473


Editor in Chief
Francesco Bonami
francesco@anewmag.com

Editorial Director
Martina Mondadori Sartogo
martina@anewmag.com

Art Director
Christoph Radl
christoph@anewmag.com

Fashion Director
Coco Brandolini d'Adda
coco@anewmag.com

Editor at Large
Ginevra Elkann
ginevra@anewmag.com

Managing Editor
Barbara Spinelli
barbara@anewmag.com

Graphic Designer
Giulia Biscottini
giulia@anewmag.com

Copy Editor
Steve Piccolo
steve@anewmag.com

Fashion Consultant
Ilaria Norsa
ilaria@anewmag.com
ANEW PUBLISHING GROUP srl
a division of MEMORIA srl
Via Cappuccio 21/A, 20123 Milan, Italy;

Send all invitations, materials and mail to:
RADL/BONAMI
Via Monte di Pietà 1/A
20121 Milan, Italy
info@anewmag.com

Managing Director&Publisher
Gianluca Reina
gianluca@anewmag.com

Ad Manager
Antonella Di Amario
antonella@anewmag.com

Associate Publisher
Nicola dal Cerro
nicola@anewmag.com

Distribution&Production
Elisa Ruggieri
elisa@anewmag.com
Publishing/Advertising Fasten Seat Belt srl
Via Cosseria 2, 20136 Milan, Italy
ph: +39 0289697150
info@fastenseatbelt.it

Sales Manager
Roberto Zanetti
ph: +39 3932285673
roberto@anewmag.com


DOWNLOAD MEDIAKIT


Subscriptions
subscriptions@anewmag.com

Worldwide Distribution
Export Press, Alain Lecour, 91 rue de Turenne; 75003 Paris, France; ph: +33140291451; fax: +33142720743
www.exportpress.com

Italy Distribution
So.Di.P. "Angelo Patuzzi" spa
Via Bettola 18, Cinisello Balsamo, Italy
ph: +39 02660301; fax: +39 0266030320
www.sodip.it